Booster Meetings

Instagram

Follow us on social!

@srvbandandorch

First Monday of each month at 7:00 pm

Booster Meetings are normally held the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 pm unless otherwise preempted by holidays or school breaks.  Please contact wolftonescomm@gmail.com for the link for the meeting.

Every Wolf-Tones member is encouraged to come, listen and participate in what’s happening in instrumental music at the high school. Please mark your calendars to join us.

The agenda and minutes for each meeting are posted below.

2023-2024 Booster Meetings

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Monday, October 2, 2023

Monday, November 6, 2023

Monday, December 4, 2023

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, April 8, 2024

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, May 6, 2024

Agenda

Minutes

Monday, June 3, 2024

Agenda

Minutes

2022-2023 Booster Meetings

Monday, May 1, 2023

Minutes

Monday, April 10, 2023

Minutes

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Monday, December 5, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Monday, August 1, 2022

Minutes