Booster Meetings

Booster Meetings are normally held the 1st Monday of each month in the SRVHS Admin (aka Old Staff) Lounge at 7:00pm unless otherwise preempted by holidays or school breaks.

 

Our next scheduled meeting for the 2018-19 school year is Monday, November 5th @ 7:00pm.  NOTE:  We will meet @ Old Staff Lounge unless otherwise noted below.

 

Every Wolf-Tones member is encouraged to come, listen and participate in what’s happening in instrumental music at the high school. Please mark your calendars to join us.

The agenda and minutes for each meeting are posted below.

 

2018-2019 Booster Meeting Dates

 

Monday August 6 – NOTE: we will meet in the Instrumental Music Room

Tuesday September 4 – After Labor Day Holiday

Monday October 1

Monday November 5

Monday December 3

      • Agenda
      • Minutes
Monday January 7 – After Winter Break
      • Agenda
      • Minutes
Monday February 4
      • Agenda
      • Minutes
Monday March 4
      • Agenda
      • Minutes
Monday April 8 – After Spring Break (April 1-5)
      • Agenda
      • Minutes
Monday May 6
      • Agenda
      • Minutes
Tuesday May 28 – After Memorial Day Holiday
      • Agenda
      • Minutes

 

2017-2018 Booster Meeting Dates

 

Tuesday June 5 – NOTE:  rescheduled date & we will meet at Hanze’s home