Booster Meetings

Booster Meetings are normally held the 1st Monday of each month in the Old Staff Lounge at 7:00pm unless otherwise preempted by holidays or school breaks.

Our next scheduled meeting for the 2021-22 school year is Monday, November 8, 2021.  The meeting will be held virtually via Google Meet.  Please email wolftonescomm@gmail.com for the link to the meeting.

Every Wolf-Tones member is encouraged to come, listen and participate in what’s happening in instrumental music at the high school. Please mark your calendars to join us.

The agenda and minutes for each meeting are posted below.

 


2021-2022 Booster Meeting Dates

Monday, December 6th – Virtual Meeting

  • Agenda
  • Minutes

Monday, November 8th – Virtual Meeting

Monday, October 4th – Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, September 7th – Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, July 27 – Virtual Meeting

2020-2021 Booster Meeting Dates

 

Tuesday, July 28 – Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, August 18 – Virtual Meeting

Tuesday, September 8 – Virtual Meeting

Monday, October 5 – Virtual Meeting

Monday, November 2 – Virtual Meeting

Monday, December 7 – Virtual Meeting

Monday, January 4 – Virtual Meeting

Monday, February 1 – Virtual Meeting

Monday, March 1 – Virtual Meeting

Monday, March 29 – Virtual Meeting

Monday, May 3 – Virtual Meeting

Monday, June 1 – Virtual Meeting