Booster Meetings

Booster Meetings are normally held the 1st Monday of each month in the Old Staff Lounge at 7:00pm unless otherwise preempted by holidays or school breaks.

Our next scheduled meeting for the 2019-20 school year is TBD.

Every Wolf-Tones member is encouraged to come, listen and participate in what’s happening in instrumental music at the high school. Please mark your calendars to join us.

The agenda and minutes for each meeting are posted below.

  

2019-2020 Booster Meeting Dates

Monday August 5 @ Instrumental Music Room

Tuesday September 3 – After Labor Day Holiday @ Instrumental Music Room

Monday October 7

Monday November 4

Monday December 2

Tuesday January 7 – After Winter Break

Monday February 3

Monday March 2

Monday April 13 – After Spring Break – CANCELLED

  • Agenda – n/a
  • Minutes – n/a

Monday May 4 – CANCELLED

  • Agenda – n/a
  • Minutes – n/a

Tuesday May 26 – After Memorial Day Holiday – CANCELLED

  • Agenda
  • Minutes